Sydney Sailmakers win 12 Foot Skiffs

Congratulations to Nick Press, Andrew Hay and Sydney Sailmakers on winning the 2016 Australian 12 Foot Skiff Championship. Here is the link to the results of the Captain Morgans 2016 12ft Skiff Australian Championships held at the Sydney Flying Squadron at Kirribilli.




This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply